Our Team

Watermark Management employs recruiters nationwide.  Continuing our mission of improving lives, we have the opportunity to employ many part time employees who enjoy the flexible schedule that recruiting provides.  If you are interested in a position with Watermark Management Group please send your resume to contact@watermarkmg.com

Amy Watson, MBA

President and Co-Founder

Amy holds a Bachelor's Degree in Biology from Clearwater Christian College (1994) and a Master's of Business Administration from University of Phoenix (2003).  Before co-founding Watermark Management Group, Amy spent 2 years in the academic environment as a high school and college professor.  Additionally, she brings over 15 years of restaurant management, retail management, and franchise investor recruiting. As a principal in a similar firm, she wrote sales manuals; trained account executives; developed a non-traditional recruiting service; and managed a base of 30 employees. Respected in the industry, Amy brings invaluable experience and relationships to Watermark Management Group. You can contact Amy directly at amy@watermarkmg.com


Crissy Loughridge

Vice President of Finance and Co-Founder

Crissy Loughridge has an Accounting degree from Auburn University (1998) and a Masters in Management of Information Systems from Baylor University (1999).  Before co-founding Watermark Management Group, Crissy worked in the dynamic retail and hotel environment in both finance and systems analyst positions.  Crissy currently manages our information systems including databases, applicant tracking systems and websites.  Crissy has also coached High School volleyball for 10 years and brings an invaluable team building skill set to Watermark Management Group.  Crissy can be contacted at crissy@watermarkmg.com

Amy Reed - amyreed@watermarkmg.com

Angie Schumaker - angie@watermarkmg.com

Brett Williamson - brett@watermarkmg.com

Dena Holliman - dena@watermarkmg.com

Jessica Stiff - jessica@watermarkmg.com

Lisa Clark - lisaclark@watermarkmg.com

Lisa Croasmun - lisa@watermarkmg.com

Lauran Dollar - lauran@watermarkmg.com

Lauren Smith - lauren@watermarkmg.com